Jul 02 2017
Remember to Logout / System slows down
This is a group message to all users.
When you are completed with your online course work please click the logout link (top right of the screen). Other users may find the system slows down when other users are not actively completing coures work. Therefore, please remember to logout after you have finished. This will keep the system running smoothly.
(enjoy your course work!)